Estero Bay Republican Women Federated

Club Details

Region: Region-
County: San Luis Obispo
Club: Estero Bay Republican Women Federated
Address: PO Box 395
City: Morro Bay
Zip: 93443

2022-23 Officers

President:  Lorie Noble

First Vice President: Melinda Rice

Second Vice President: Anne Bennett

Parliamentarian: Mary Reents

Recording Secretary: HaeJa Crisman

Treasurer: Brenda Carlson

Membership Chair: Josephine (Josie) Hyde

Per Capita Chair: Josephine (Josie) Hyde

Web Manager: Patricia Kenner

Reservations: Gayle Bickford

Meeting Place

Date: 3rd Thursday of Each Month
Time: 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
Address: The Inn At Morro Bay, 60 State Park Road, Morro Bay

Image result for The Inn At Morro Bay"


The Inn At Morro Bay, Morro Bay, Ca

Established in 1962, Estero Bay Republican Women Federated (EBRWF) is part of CFRW and NFRW.  Working as a team to promote the principles, objectives and policies of the Republican Party we develop and engage our membership through communication, education, and outreach.  Our members are informed on issues and candidates through our general meetings, newsletters, email updates, Club website, and Facebook page.  We have the opportunity to meet State and National leaders by attending State and National conferences and conventions. Join us at our monthly luncheons to meet informative and timely speakers.