East Bay Republican Women Federated

Club Details

Region: Region 3 – Bay Area
County: Alameda
Club: East Bay RWF
Website:   https://eastbayrepublicanwomen.org/
Email:  EastBayRWF@cfrw.org

Members Details

President: Jeanne Solnordal
First Vice President: Awet Gebremariam
Second Vice President:  Deborah Obendorf
Parliamentarian: Cece Mehlhoff
Recording Secretary: Evelyn Walker & Sandi Klemmer
Treasurer: Wendy Gerhardy
Membership Chair: Helen Devol
Per Capita Chair: Helen Devol
Bulletin Chair: Helen Devol
Past President: Helen Devol
Corresponding Secretary: Peggy Esposito 
Hospitality Chair:  Victoria Hartsock
Americanism:  Diane Prioleau

Meeting Place

Time: Various
Address: Claremont Country Club, 5295 Broadway Terrace, Oakland

Image result for claremont country club

Claremont Country Club, 5295 Broadway Terrace, Oakland

East Bay Republican Women (formerly Piedmont Area Republican Women) includes members form Oakland, Piedmont, Berkeley, Alameda, San Leandro, Castro Valley and even Orinda.   We meet nine months of the year either for lunch or early evening receptions (the latter usually at private homes), and feature great speakers.  Our luncheon meetings are usually held at the beautiful Claremont Country Club.   Check out our website:  East Bay Republican Women.  We also have a great book discussion group.  We were originally chartered in 1953.