Oroville Republican Women Federated

Club Details

Region: Region-2
County: Butte
Club: Oroville Republican Women Federated
Email: OrovilleRWF@CFRW.org
Address: PO Box 243
City: Oroville
Zip: 95965

Members Details

President: Gretchen Clinkingbeard

First Vice President: Flora Hradetzky

Second Vice President: Elsie Speer

Third Vice President: Christel Lebkicher

Parliamentarian: Alberta Tracy

Recording Secretary: Mary Riddles

Treasurer: Dorothy Welton

Membership Chair: Dorothy Welton

Per Capita Chair: Dorothy Welton

Web Manager: Sherry Gillis

Meeting Place

Date:  4th Wednesday of the Month
Time:  11:00 AM Social Hour – 11:30 AM luncheon and meeting
Address: Table Top Restaurant, 109 Table Mountain Road, Oroville


Table Mountain Restaurant 109 Table Mountain Blvd, Oroville

We are a friendly and energetic group of Republican women and welcome all women to the meetings. We are meeting at Table Top Restaurant in the Banquet Room and order off of the menu. Please RSVP so we can let the restaurant know if they need to put on another waitress. It will be great to see you all!

Sacramento RWF Ana Mendez installing the 2022-23 slate of officers at Oroville RWF, November 2021.