Share This Post


NFRW Nominations Announced on Slate of Officers for 2022-23

The 2021 Nominating Committee has nominated the following Slate of Officers to serve the National Federation of Republican Women for the 2022-23 term:

• PRESIDENT: Eileen SobjackWashington

• 1st VICE PRESIDENT: Vanessa LaFrancoNew Jersey

• 2nd VICE PRESIDENT: Michelle Buckwalter-SchurmanIllinois

• 3rd VICE PRESIDENT: Carol Hadley, California

• 4th VICE PRESIDENT: Julie HarrisArkansas

• SECRETARY: Marilyn HarrisColorado

• TREASURER: Keri AbernathyMississippi

Special thanks to Nominating Committee Chair Monica Kozlowski (IN), Secretary Diana Waterman (MD), members Glynis Chester (TX), Janet Freixas (NV), Britney Garner (AL),  JoAnn Parker (LA), Sharon Stuthard (AR), and alternates Gwen Ecklund (IA) and Barbara Trautman (TN). The 2022-23 officers will be elected at the 41st Biennial Convention in Orlando in September.

The California Federation of Republican Women congratulates all of the nominees, but we are especially proud of Carol Hadley, a long time member from California.  Way to go, Carol!

Read more about this on the NFRW website >>

Share This Post